Come with me, and you’ll be – in a world of…

My imagination! Only it’s real!

I’ve decided to – since it’s the last weekend of our show – to snapchat my way through it, so you can all get a glimpse of the backstage life of the musical theatre here – from my point of view:):) (on my story)

Obviously I can’t show you any of the actual show because it’s illegal (and I ain’t planning on breaking any copyright laws!) but some change room, intermission, getting ready and you know, final cast party time:D 


So come with me, and I’d love to get requests about what you’d like to see, maybe a specific costume, or warming up or I dunno, our awesome sewing machines?

If you’re not already a ‘follower’ on snapchat, my username is “linesmyk” 😘😘

Let’s  do this!

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

