19 – Favourite food

Okay so favourite food is up – and I love food so how can I choose just one thing? So I’ll do five lol – with stolen images from the Internet, because I haven’t cooked them myself for a while (and some I can’t cook!)

1. 

Lasagna looove always<3

2.


Maybe not the best photo, but Norwegian kjottkake made by Mamma – can’t be beaten!

3. 


Also a not very good pic, but ‘Ball’from Norway – potato dumplings – delicious and a favourite of so many Norwegians.

4.


I’ll cry at Christmas for not being able to have a plate of the best Christmas food there is – ribs and special sausage and chops and mashed swedes and julebrus<3

5.

Okay I’ll add one dessert thing:

 

Anything berries and chocolate – and I am totally in! 
Man, that’s hard – it is no secret I love food – and this makes me so extra hungry – I feel like cooking and baking and eating…:)

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

