15 – A written word

Well cliché me was considering writing out ‘love’ or ‘family’ and post it, but then I asked Melodie, my little one who, given the choice to do anything she wants at school – reads, draws and write stories – what her favourite word was. Although her very first was her name, she admitted that her dream pet was her second favourite, and I asked her to write it out for me.


This is the same girl that asks me to put on the playlist with Disney and Hamilton in the mornings and finds libraries ‘so exciting’!

And she wants an axolotl:)

Xxx,

Line 

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

