3 and 4

My last sentence was “I wonder if I’ll remember this every day” – clearly I didn’t! But to catch up, I’ll do two a day until I’m up to date:)

3 – a friend

This one and only friend is my Ying to my Yang the sunshine to my moonlight and the crazy to my sanity. I realised I didn’t have a recent photo of us available, but we pretty much look the same now anyway lol:)

4 – something beautiful

Sometimes, not often, but once in a while I get to spend time with just the baby; my Ricky. Simon took this photo of us sharing a beautiful moment – and although many items cab be beautiful looking, this here is something beautiful to me:)

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

