This is my hometown

Guys, this is a video from my hometown that encapsulates all that we’re about there.

It is the town in which I was born, raised and educated. It’s where my love for the stage was born. It’s where I fell in love and had my heart broken. It’s  where I spent hundreds of nights out on town with my friends. It’s where traditions were made and kept. It’s where I got to become the person I am today. It’s where I climbed a mountain and spoke to the wind. It’s where nothing smells better than the waves crashing in to shore. It’s where I made friendships that I still have today. It’s where I discovered what I wanted to do with my life. It’s the place on earth where I have a true identity. It’s where I feel home – always.

It might be small and too squashy to some people, a mere 5k live there, but to me, it’s the greatest and I’ll never not be proud of my hometown.<3

Have a look!

(If you’re really curious, my house is pretty much in the highlighted area in the 29th second:))

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

