Learning a new skill

Last year I decided to try to learn a new skill, face painting! I’ve never been artistic and can’t draw to save my life, but after watching I fair few tutorials on YouTube, I decided that I could give it a try! The kids love it obviously, and now I’ve bought a few colours, they get to try to be different t things:)

This is what I made last weekend for them:

My skills are improving, but I can’t see myself ever being able to make money off it:p (which was never my intention anyway)

So far so good, I’ll be trying to improve anyway, the girls are in love with it regardless:)

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

