and then there was snow

I mean, it’s a cold and yucky day today, and I did read the reports of snow in the hills, but here? 

Now, I know snow when I see it, believe me, and this comes very close!

I saw it when I went to get the mail, and instantly called the girls out to see. Their reaction was pure joy, but having been spoiled by the snow in Norway this year their enthusiasm died quickly: “You can’t even make anything with it…”

But still, it’s ‘snow’!:D

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

