Don’t mind if I do, Mr. Roo

imageSo my sister is visiting from interstate and is looking after the girls while we are away for the night. We’re going to a party, and took the opportunity to stay at a caravan park. We decided to stay in our tent as we so often just go the cabin way and thought it would be fun doing it on our own (plus it’s cheap!).

and it is! We put the mansion up in twenty minutes without trouble and have been sitting down enjoying a bottle of wine while having kangaroos in our front yard. I haven’t had Roos this close for ages, so I’m loving it! I mean, we are loving it! Off to the party soon, which we’ve been looking forward to for a while and it will be awesome, and getting to wake up to the kangas eating on the lawn in front of us is just adding to it.

(if you look closely, you can see them behind the fence!)

so, I’ll enjoy myself, if I must:)

 

xxx,

Line

 

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

