Throwback Thursday – lovers

Once, when I was working at a grocery store here in my hometown, I was thoroughly surprised and slightly embarrassed when my boyfriend bought me a big bunch of flowers and had them delivered to me while I was at work. That boyfriend is now my husband, and I remember that as such a romantic and awesome thing to do:) I felt like such a princess! Except, you know, the actually working at a shop thing, lol:) I was pregnant with Melodie, so of course I cried.

tt

I can still remember that they lasted for ages and how pretty they were…<3

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

