Books

I’ve always loved reading, and since I was little, I went through books like crazy, a trait Melodie also certainly has. Nowadays I find her reading some of the books i went through as a child, and looking through them it almost makes me emotional as all the memories of the stories and tales and rhymes come flooding back to me! 

 Some of them have stuck with me forever, and I needed only see the book to remember them. I have read and translated some of my favourites to my girls, and you could even have seen me sitting down and reading them to myself on a late night! This series had several books and I knew them all by heart.There was one about food and cooking, one about the ‘olden days’ and one for Christmas. I believe the whole collection is still here!

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

