5th feb 2016

Upon reading my last post about the Challenge, I realize that I actually never announced what the next one would be. My intention was, in the last fortnight, to write 10 blog posts. I ended up with 8 or 9… Which means I lost, and there will be $20 going into the JDRF fundraising once it starts again. A pretty good reason to lose anyway:)

For this fortnight, I’ve decided that the challenge will be about video clips! I know there are a few people out there who are missing us, Simon in particular, so posting a few clips might make someone happy! I’ve set the required number to seven, and seeing today is Friday, I am posting the first one today. I better hurry, as the first week is almost over!

Hope you enjoy this little one of my girls and siblings playing together!

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

