Aaand we’re at 24!

This one is for my Mum  (who I get to see in only a few days!) as this is one of her absolute favourites, and one we always sing together at Christmas. We will though, this year, as there are a few days left before it finishes by the time I get there, so I’ll be rocking around that tree singing this one.

We’ve had our Christmas eve today, in semi-traditional Norwegian style, and the kids have loved it! Tomorrow we are off to Simons’ family, which shall be a great day for us:)

All the best wishes to everyone, and I will try to post some photos of my beauties tomorrow:) It is now time for sleeping in the Skingen Koch residence.

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

