16/24

So things happened, like not being able to post videos from my phone, being hella busy and just life in general… I am still counting down to Christmas though, but seeing I have missed a few days, I’ll catch up by doing them twice a day until I am back on track (which, lol, I only have a few more days to go anyway…:P).

Things are super busy here at the moment, but by choice, so complaining ain’t happening, it just means that, well, some things are forgotten!

Anywho, so the 16th of Decembers Christmas song is this:

Hahaha, this was a mock boyband in Norway many years ago, although this remains a classic for (especially) the gen y kiddos!

“Let’s make love behind the Christmas tree, where nobody sees us!”

Yes. Let’s.

Xxx,
Line

One thought on “16/24

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

