9/24

This is another Norwegian song, it may not be very known in Norway, but my mum would sing this one when we were little, so it has good memories. It’s a bit sad, as the song is a child singing about how he wants his father to come home for Christmas, although I think his parents have split up:/

Pretty much six years ago, while pregnant with Melodie, I had a meltdown because of this song. Because I loved it. Lol. The emotional state of a heavily pregnant me… Combined with christmas? Not recommended.

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

