Have I mentioned that I love lists?

I’m sitting outside in the sun, amending my Christmas-shopping-presents list. And it is quite extensive. Not because I have that many presents to buy, but because I need to tick off that many categories before I am happy. The “What to get” is over halfway done, the “purchased or not” is almost there, and the “arrived” section has a third of the boxes ticked. There are another four categories these things need to tick off, but I shan’t mention them all:)

  

 Of course it’s colour coded, what am I, a savage?

The satisfaction when I get to tick more and more boxes off:D

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

