1/24

In Norway, there is a tradition of having an Advent Calendar, a countdown to Christmas. The children (and some adults) have a calendar with a special something every day. You can buy those normal chocolate ones, but my family has a tradition of wrapping up little presents the kids get to open every morning. As the month progresses, there will be fewer and fewer presents left, and Hey presto, Christmas eve is upon us.

Here, on my blog, I’d like to do my own calendar. I want to share my favourite Christmas songs with you all, so you’ll get one new one every day! Happy Christmas waiting time! (Not all will be English, as I have many favourites in Norwegian, but they are also beautiful!)

I have shared my love for Pentatonix before, and seeing they have released a great deal of Christmas music, expect to see them alot!

Enjoy this little beauty: 

Xxx,

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

