Sunday Night Sessions

I think I forgot about this one last week, but I won’t today!

Favourite moments:

1. Today, I went to a concert thing in the city with friends of mine performing – and they were awesome! Two sang my favourite song from a musical and brought tears to my eyes and the third one has the voice of an angel and I wish I could listen to them all day long!

2. Going to the group audition for Wicked and then be offered an individual one, it was pretty awesome and gave me a confidence boost for sure!

3. Seeing the kids the morning after I had put some Christmas decorations up and their eyes were full of wonder!

Some personal, non-family moments in there this week, but that is all good:)

This week will be a good one!

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

