Just a pic

Remembering I am meant to blog every day, I just thought I’d put up a photo. Nothing much is happening here, we’re basically just waiting for the weekend when we are doing our charity walk (and I’ll be done posting about it on facebook, lucky you:)). Tonight, Simon and I had fun spray painting t-shirts for our team, and we are excited to wear them!

Oh, there may be a new addition to our family soon! I’ll keep you posted:)

  
My loves:)

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

