Let’s lunch

I know I have not been good at eating the last few weeks, meaning I have forgotten all about breakfast, and lunch and breakfast kinda merge and I forget to look after myself that way. If I have eaten dinner it has usually been half a serve as I am rushing to get myself ready for something, or someone else ready.

That’s why, today, I decided I am retreating. I made a nice, nutritious lunch all for myself, and I locked myself in the pool yard. The kids were on the other side of the fence, asking for my food. Obviously, they had pretty much the same only minutes earlier, but hey, why settle for their own, right?:)

  
I haven’t used the pool this season, but hope to get a chance tonight, as it is H O TT!:D

  
I wanna be in you, pool! (Just kidding not really just kidding)

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

