This weeks Challenge

I said in my last post that this week I want to bake something every day, as I can’t do the DIY I was challenged to due to being alone this week. I love baking though, so this will be fun! I thought I’d make a (sort of) menu describing what I am making, which makes me heaps more accountable.

Monday: Bread rolls (Rundstykke in Norwegian)
Tuesday: Pizza scrolls
Wednesday: Orange muffins (I have SO many about to go off, they must be put to good use)
Thursday: Apple Tea cake
Friday: Foccacia (Soup for dinner, so perfect on the side!)
Saturday: Something with lemons (same story, have heaps!)
Sunday: Unknown as yet, but possibly something with chocolate – or maybe a strawberry pie!

(Suggestions are welcome!)

I’ll see if I can take photos of them as I go.

Xxx,
Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

