Happy lunchtime!

After a morning of reading with the kids at Melodies school and doing some housework, it’s good to sit down and enjoy a quiet time with a good lunch. It tastes even better when it’s served on cute plates, (that makes me sound spoilt, but hey, it does!) and I got this cute set for Mother’s Day, so I intend I use it to make my lunch great as often as I can!

  

 

Yum. Coffee<3

  

All done!

Hope you are having a good day and a great lunch!

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

