Til Mamma

I have had some complaints. Apparently it’s been quite quiet from our part of the world. And although I have a reason for it, no excuse is good enough if you try to improve. So back I go! This is for my mum, who told me she needed to see more photos! Here’s a couple for now and I’ll think of something really good for later:)



Mamma loves her Ricky! She is unwell today, so plenty more kisses for her!



Girls watching TV at home – so into it all!



Strawberry dreams for the girls of my dreams:)

Melodie going to school frees up a lot of babies and mum time, and I think they love the extra attention:)

I’ll be back later with something more, I promise!

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

