Throwback Thursday – longing for summer

(it’s thursday here in Norway, although Australia is already experiencing their second day of the year. It is a bit weird sometimes…)

Winter is my favourite season. Probably because despite all the slushy, yucky snow we sometimes get, once the mountains, houses, lakes and the trees are covered in snow, there is nothing more beautiful than here. Honestly. If you have never experienced beautiful, freshly laid snow, where nobody has ever touched it, then you have missed out.

The snow is gone now, though. So I thought I’d remind myself what I am going back to in only a few days time – how my ‘real life’ looks like, and it is a pretty sweet deal, I must say! So summer in Aussie, I am ready for you!’

IMG_0606

Some time in october or november, my little Sophia swimming around in our pool with her daddy and a ducky ❤

Quite a contrast to what we have here at the moment!

Xxx,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

