Campside playtime

Simon, Melodie and Jasmine have gone out fishing, so I am staying at home in the tent with the babies. The weather is beautiful, not to hot, but just warm enough for short pants and sleeveless tops. Ricky and Sophia are building Lego blocks and since we are mere metres away from the playground, Sophia alternates between there and here.

I was considering getting my book out and read some, but really, all I want to do is enjoy this hours of unrestricted playtime with them. They are so precious after all:)

IMG_0559-0.JPG

IMG_0563-0.JPG

IMG_0565-0.JPG

IMG_0562-0.JPG

My beauties…

(I know how it looks, but this post took no more than ten minutes to put together, so I do not feel bad:p)

I hope you have lovely weather where you are today as well!

Xxx,
Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

