TT: Before Motherhood

I really love this photo. This is taken outside my childhood home in Norway, only weeks before Melodie popped out. Simon had arrived the day before New Years eve, He proposed to me on New Years Eve. We celebrated Norwegian Christmas on that night so to show him ho we do it, normally we have it on the 24th of December. My present for him almost brought tears in his eyes, as he never in a million years expected me to get him something so awesome; a snowboard with the accessories needed. He got to use it lots that winter, and he hopes to be able to use it again soon!

28720_1354776741746_1001263283_30820911_2770958_n

Isn’t he a handsome man, standing next to me all bloated and ready to pop:D Only a few weeks after this photo was taken, we were parents to the beautiful little Melodie!

XXX,

Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

