Lemony loveliness

Our neighbours gave us some lemons the other day, and I decided for the first time to make my own recipe for lemon muffins (well, not make, but adapt from other around the internet).

Melodie and I waited until the babies were asleep and started cooking . They turned out nice, but they need some more tweaking I think. I had to hurry up and freeze some though, because the family were scoffing them down like they were going out of fashion!

20140729-075835-28715377.jpg

20140729-075836-28716141.jpg

We are off to the gym today, haven’t been there since Friday, so feel a bit lazy.

XXX,
Line

Please leave a Comment - I love comments!

